Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Cambodia Driver

Welcome to Cambodia!

February 10 2010 , Written by samonn

Welcome to Siem Reap Angkor of Cambodia !
Angkor_Wat_from_moat-copy-1.jpg

Hi ! my name Sam Onn was in the Siem Reap Province Angkor Wat temple,Cambodia. I worked as Driver around Angkor wat temple. I have known and went every places in Siem Reap with some customers. I have been driver from the half of 2005 till now.

In this site you can read about hiring me to be your driver when you visit Angkor Wat. You can see what other guests have had to say about their Cambodia experiences and you can see some of my pictures if you are wondering what things look like. There also are some links that I found when I working from my own experiences. And you will find some stories from me in Siem Reap.  I mad this site perhaps it can give me some support in my drive and dedication to create a better future for my family, also Cambodia society.

A Personal Note
All of the tourist went here to see the wonders of the Angkor Wat temple complexes. And they are truly magnificent to experience. But what really moved them was contact with the Cambodians they met here. I hope you decide to come, and regardless of who ends up being your driver, I hope that Cambodia and the people you meet here will touch your heart as much as they did mine.

Enjoy the website. Feedback is always welcome!

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> Enjoy the website. Feedback always welcome!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply